The Raphael Recanati International School is honored to invite you to our IDC RRIS Dean's List Award Ceremony celebrating our students from the Class of 2019-2020. 

Date: Sunday, May 9, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM PST – 10:00 AM MDT – 11:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM EST
Where: Online via Zoom


RSVP Here

Join Via Zoom Link

Jonathan Davis, Head of the Raphael Recanati International School and Director of External Relations at IDC Herzliya will be opening the event with a few words in honor of these students special achievements and hard work. To view the e-mail from Jonathan Davis, click here

Congratulations to all of our outstanding students who are recipients of this prestigious Dean's List Award!